We’re not models UPDATED

Last Monday Sean and I went to a little field nearby to take some pictures. It was probably one of the top 10 most awkward experiences of my life, as you can see from the few postable photos of me. I am not a model. I don’t know how to do that thing with my eyes or how to cross my legs so I look thin. I mostly just stand there, and sometimes I jump. My new goals are: 1, Netflix at least one season of Americas Next Top Model (and take notes) and 2, get better at jumping so at least those pictures are awesome. 🙂

This last picture made all my awkwardness worth it! Not only is Sean much better looking than me, he can also jump ridiculously high. Ahhh, my athletic husband. Hopefully our future maybe-babies take after him. PS Soak this picture in, because as soon as he sees it on here, it’s going to disappear!

UPDATE: The photo has disappeared. Hope you were able to enjoy the goodness!

 

One thought on “We’re not models UPDATED

  1. {shell} says:

    this picture of sean is amazing and just made my birthday complete. i’m pretty sure he’s jumping for joy in my honor. or at least that’s what i’m going to believe!

    i am LOVING your blog ambs!!

Leave a Reply

