Weekend in review

Hey folks! This weekend on the central coast was pretty soggy, but that’s no reason to stay at home by the fire with a good book! Husband and I took Harper to Morro Bay on Friday evening and it was WINDY. Poor dog almost flew away by her ears! But we had a good time and no snowy plovers were injured. After work on Saturday I went thrifting with a friend and came home with not one treasure. Sad day! But I’m learning not to buy just because it’s cheap. Took me an entire closet full of globes before I was like, “How did I end up with 11 of these?!” Sunday was mostly about relaxing and cleaning. My favorite things! We worked on a few house projects that will be revealed shortly, er, as soon as I finish them. Not my strength.

Have a Happy Monday! I’m going to go reheat a twice baked potato from last night. Does that make it a thrice baked potato? Yes it does.

One thought on “Weekend in review

Leave a Reply

