Confession

I’m a super neat freak. I vacuum each and every day. I make our bed the moment I get out of it. I organize the condiments in our fridge from lightest to darkest. And I wash clothes everyday because I prefer looking at an empty hamper. With that said…

This is what our “office” looks like:

But I got plans. Good plans. Big plans. And they include this lovely piece from Ikea:

So don’t judge me. I’m working on it. Right after I paint the patio table. And the entry table. And finish vacuuming.

One thought on “Confession

Leave a Reply

