Happy Mother’s Day!

This post is for my wonderful mom. I love you and I’m so thankful for all you’ve given me! Here’s proof that you’re the best mom ever:

You let me sit as close to the TV as I wanted

You introduced me to my favorite past time

You loved me when I looked like this

You taught me how to have a good time

You came to visit me when I was away

You raised a beautiful family

And you showed me how to love

So thank you, mom! For everything. I wouldn’t be where I am today if it weren’t for you!

Happy Mother’s Day!

Brogs Rule!

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

