Job perks

I know it’s Monday which is typically weekend in review day, but I’m skipping that this week. Why? Because this is my blog and I make the rules. Also because I’m working my proverbial buns off with weddings and I only have a minute to spare! I did a site visit today and was lucky enough to score not 1 but 2 gorgeous arrangements! Guess that’s what happens to your $2,200 floral centerpieces after you leave for your honeymoon. These little bouquets will be beautifying our kitchen for as long as they last. And probably a day or two afterwards. 🙂

And my new flowers will be in good company with this sweet rose Sean gave me for our last day as newlyweds. I’m not usually a red rose sort of a girl, but I think the curvy willow makes it fresh.

See you manana!

2 thoughts on “Job perks

  1. Lisa says:

    Ooooooh, fresh flowers are the best! 🙂 Love all your work perks. And happy belated anniversary to you and Sean! I can’t believe it’s already been a year!

Leave a Reply

