Flashback Friday

Last weekend when Sean and I went to the aquarium, there were millions of children running about. Which must have started us talking about when we were babies. Or more specifically, when I was a baby and sat for this not-the-most-beautiful-child-in-the-world portrait.

In an attempt to mock my wonky eye and Quasimoto-like mouth, Sean started making this face.

So yes, I was not the most photogenic baby. But that’s all in the past. You, husband, made that face 6 days ago. Lawyered.

Have a good weekend everyone! We’ll be working on the rig while we drink margaritas!

One thought on “Flashback Friday

  1. Lisa says:

    I lol’d at work when I scrolled down & say that picture of Sean. My coworkers probably think I’m a weirdo…but that is seriously hilarious! You two were meant for each other 🙂

Leave a Reply

