Dilemma of the day

I just received my Pottery Barn rewards certificate and it’s for a whopping $75! In real life, that’s about $125 in “free” money!

Since buying anything substantial (like that perfect canopy bed) is out of the question, I have to stick to something within the $200 range. So here are the final contenders:

West Elm rug

I love the Chevron pattern of this rug and it would look fab in our living room with our future sofa. Very fun and modern.

Pottery Barn table lamps

Recycled glass is one of my favorite things! And these lamps come in clear and jade. I don’t love green, but the reviews say it’s more of an aqua, and that I adore! Husband and I could use some lamps for our bedroom since my thrift store lamps are in the loft.

Pottery Barn pendant

This would look gorgeous in our entry way! I think it’s ultra unique and I’m pretty sure I could find a place for it no matter where we live. 

So, what to do? Rug, pair of lamps, or capiz pendant? Help me choose, friends!

8 thoughts on “Dilemma of the day

  1. Sharnico Dochtermann says:

    Hey if you want to see the more of those pendants (very similar) in an actual space go to Ventana Grill in Shell beach, in the back big dining room they have a few of them hanging. They are pretty cool fixtures.

Leave a Reply

