Things I love today!

My new iPhone

White jeans

Tie dye! Who saw that trend returning? Not me, but I’m so happy it did. πŸ™‚

Kendi Everyday

My friend Shells over at began with a bow turned me on to one of the best little blogs on the planet. Kendi, the super stylish and down to earth goddess of thrift, documents her outfits and I almost always love them! There have been a few misses in the hit parade, but she always comes out a winner. Especially since several of her wardrobe pieces come from the GDub. She’s doing this 30 for 30 challenge and while I can’t commit to the whole shebang, I’ll do my best at 15 for 15. Now I need to go select my 15 pieces. Stay tuned to see if I thrive or fail. And please, if you take bets, use cash.

 

PS These are all the silly things I love today. My true loves are Husband, family, friends, and Jesus. See? Not so vapid after all. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Things I love today!

  1. Lisa says:

    I’m super jealous of your white iphone. I have been too cheap to upgrade my old version thus far, but the white has me tempted! πŸ™‚

  2. style:thrifted says:

    Splurge! That’s what the personal budget is for, right?! But then you have to get a white case, because covering your white phone with a black case is just silly. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

