Not so thrifty afterall

I started this blog to flaunt my trash-to-treasure skills and general craftiness. But then I got sidetracked and started posting pictures of my dog and sharing awkward moments that make up my life. Sorry to mislead you all into thinking style:thrifted would be about anything stylish. Or thrifty. I’ll be sure to include at least one stylish or thrifty thing in all (many) future posts. Unless I’m writing about Harper. Then her cuteness is all you get.

Tomorrow I’ll have a real post about something cheap I’ve been creating. Whether or not it’s stylish is up to you, my friends. xoxo

Leave a Reply

