Obsessed

Remember how I told you that I downloaded a free trial of Illustrator? Now I’m telling you that I LOVE it! I’m slightly obsessed, really. I just figured out that Adobe creates special palettes based on the color you’re using. No more trying to decide if colors match; I do enough of that when I get dressed in the morning.

Here’s how I spent (wasted) my evenings:

I’m all into hearts, apparently. And love. Better than some things I could be into, like The Jersey Shore and rap music.

Looks like I’m going to have to fork over the money to buy my own copy of Illustrator since my trial expires next week. Being thrifty is expensive.

2 thoughts on “Obsessed

Leave a Reply

