Manly-ness

I’m a big fan of my husband. I’m like his #1 fan. And while there are lots of reasons why he deserves my admiration and affection, the reason he’s getting a super yummy dinner tonight and probably some dessert (don’t be gross people…) is because he surprised me with this!

I’ve been wanting this Ikea bookshelf for so long but it wouldn’t fit in my car. My parents brought it up last weekend (thanks mom!) and Sean surprised me by putting it together! He’s so manly, that one. He can use an allen wrench like no one’s business!

It warms my heart that he styled it too. I especially love the funny glasses. And the picture of the people who aren’t us. So creative, lover. So creative.

Now I’m going to work on really styling this baby. And here’s my inspiration:

Me Oh My

6th street design school

have a happy friday, people!

One thought on “Manly-ness

Leave a Reply

