Se vende

I’ve been cleaning (yay!) and realized that I have way too many awesome things. So buy them from me!

Seriously. If you see something you like, let’s make a deal. Sean wants his garage back, and I want to use my earnings to buy these.

Assorted milk glass vessels. $20 for all.

Apothecary jars. Pretty sure I have 4 shapes in this size. $20 for all.

Anthropologie mugs. Letters A and S. $5 each.

Style&co. Sea Reeds reversible duvet and shams in F/Q. Great condition – and you know I’m clean. $25.

White and silver 50×82 silk panels. Vacuum not included. $20.

Shabby lanterns. $25 for both.

Pocketwatch wall clock in nickel finish. $10.

Jewelry tree or sculptural object. $10.

I’m also selling my Vintage Underwood Typewriter. It looks something like this. It doesn’t work but it’s super cute on a desk or on a wedding guest book table. $50

Call or send me an email if you want any of these treasures. They go to Goodwill next weekend!

amber.brackrog@gmail.com

xo

Leave a Reply

