Awkward and Awesome Thursday

Awkward:

When sneezing=peeing. Didn’t see that coming.

SQEEEEEZING into your regular jeans because you need to feel skinny for a minute. And then realizing this has the exact opposite effect. Pregnant sausage anyone?

Renting at Red Box. Please don’t stand 3 inches behind me as I shiver in the cold while trying to select a movie that I’ve actually heard of. These things take time.

Returning at Red Box. Can you please hurry up and pick something already so I don’t have to shiver in the cold while waiting to return my crappy movie?!

Awesome:

LEMONADE! My latest craving!

Next week is Sean’s last out-of-town job! It will be nice to snuggle with someone who doesn’t have a tail.

This movie that I cannot wait to see! I sort of love Rachel McAdams.

Leave a Reply

