Six-month mark

Today I’ve reached 24 weeks and I feel great! It might have something to do with the fresh breeze and the sound of chirping birds. Or it could be my new Freddy Krueger striped skirt.

McBaby is now the size of an ear of corn and I’ve decided to stop monitoring which produce item he most closely resembles. It was all well and good when we were talking kiwis and lemons. I’m afraid if I keep checking, I’ll never be able to eat cantaloupe again.

One thought on “Six-month mark

Leave a Reply

