34 weeks

This was meant for last Wednesday. I’m very organized these days.

 

How Far Along: 34 weeks

Baby Size: 4.9 lbs, about the size of a pineapple.

Total Weight Gain: 29 lbs and holding. Thank you, GD!

Maternity Clothes? Yes. But mostly these horrible grey sweat shorts. Sorry, Sean.

Stretch Marks? Still slathering and praying!

Sleep: Better. I got these fab earplugs at a hotel in Sacramento and they’re a lifesaver.

Best moment this week: Laying in bed with Sean watching my stomach go completely flat on one side and huge on the other. Baby boy is running out of room to stretch!

Miss Anything? Not being sweaty.

Movement: Lots of rolls and some punching.

Food Cravings: Alcohol. This baby is driving me to drink! But I don’t, so chill.

Anything making you queasy or sick? Nope, but I’m sort of itchy.

Labor Signs: Not yet.

Belly button in or out? Top is out, bottom is in.

Wedding rings on or off? On.

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy. Except for today. I practically had to pry my feet out of my favorite gladiator heels.

Looking forward to: Recieving some of the baby decor I ordered! Sean doesn’t even get mad as long as I say, “it’s for the baby.” Babes need new camera lenses and white lacquer desks, right?

No fatty picture today. Instead you get a pic from when I was 3 weeks pregnant. We had no idea.

Leave a Reply

